AMEVA President Word

I am very happy to welcome you to the website of the Green Energies and Alternative Moroccan Association AMEVA, which was Created in late 2016, its mission is to be an active player, by research in the field of renewable alternative energies, by contributing to the creation of new ways of producing clean alternatives or improving existing ones. .

Improving clean energy conversion efficiency by processes such as photovoltaics is a big challenge for many academicand industrial researchers. The creation of such associations will at least have the merit of being beneficial to facilitate the general mobilization around a broader issue, the one that concerns us all in priority: preserving our environment quality.

AMEVA is aware of the efforts need to exchange knowledge, ideas and results of interdisciplinary research coordinated to meet the needs of society to inform decision-makers about the benefits of using green energy.

Dear AMEVA members and friends, this website is yours and it’s up to you to make it alive. The office welcomes you to your website. The association can become more attractive if we all agree to share our knowledge.

Academics, students, professionals and others interested in research on alternative renewable energies can become members of AMEVA.

We are now quite advanced because we have the website through which we are allowed to appeal you all to ask you to support these efforts, by joining us and giving us all your recommendations.

Thank you for visiting our website.

Mot du président d'AMEVA

Je suis très heureux de vous souhaiter la bienvenue sur le site Web de l’Association Marocaine d’Energies Verte et Alternative AMEVA. Créée en fin 2016, elle a pour mission d'être un acteur actif, par la recherche dans le domaine des énergies alternatives renouvelables, en contribuant à la création de nouvelles voies de production d’énergies alternatives propres ou à l’amélioration de celles existantes.

L’amélioration des rendements de productions d’énergie propre par des procédés tels que le photovoltaïque ….. est un grand défi de plusieurs chercheurs académiques et industriels. La création de telles associations aura au moins le mérite d’être bénéfique pour faciliter la mobilisation générale autour d’un enjeu plus large, celui qui nous préoccupe tous en priorité : la préservation de la qualité de notre environnement..

L’AMEVA est consciente de la nécessité de consacrer des efforts d’échange de connaissances, d’idées et de résultats de recherche interdisciplinaire coordonnée pour répondre aux besoins de la société de renseigner les décideurs sur les avantages liés à l’utilisation des énergies vertes..

Chers membres et amis de l’AMEVA, ce site est le vôtre et il vous appartient de le rendre vivant.  Le bureau vous souhaite la bienvenue sur votre site. L’association peut devenir plus que tout cela si on accepte tous de partager et de s’engager bénévolement à donner aux autres pour mieux recevoir en retour..

Les universitaires, les étudiants, les professionnels et autres personnes intéressées à la recherche sur l’alimentation peuvent devenir membres de l’AMEVA..

Nous sommes aujourd’hui assez bien avancés car nous disposons d’un moyen de contact à savoir un site web à travers lequel il nous est permis de lancer un appel à vous tous pour vous demander d’appuyer ces efforts, en nous rejoignant et en nous faisant part de toutes vos recommandations..

Merci d’avoir visité notre site.